Officers & Directors

President

Stephanie Allen

CPCU

Contact: Stephanie.Allen@aig.com

President Elect

Michael Schneibaum

CPCU

Contact: Michael.Schneibaum@cna.com

Immediate Past President

Sumbul Babar

CPCU

Contact: Sumbul.Babar@aig.com

Treasurer

Hal Weston

CPCU

Contact: Hweston@gsu.edu

Secretary

Jody Betts

CPCU

Contact: Jody.betts.cfg.@statefarm.com

National Governor (Southeast Region)

Jennifer McFarland

CPCU

Contact: Jennifer.s.mcfarland.avgm@statefarm.com

Director

Ryan Murphy

CPCU

Contact: ryan.murphy@zurichna.com

Zurich

Director

Daniel Mac

Contact: danmac321@gmail.com

Director

Mary Chandler

CPCU

Contact: mchandler@jsmithlanier.com

Director

Ben Robbins

CPCU

Contact: ben.robbins@genre.com

Director

Deb Kroviak

CPCU

Contact: kroviad@nationwide.com

Director

Andrea Garcia

CPCU

Contact: Andrea.Garcia@genre.com