New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Lee Tankersley Key Risk Mgmt Srvcs
  • Clarissa Wagner RSUI Group Inc.
  • John Ware Genesee General Agency Inc
  • Sam Wells CC Services Inc
  • Xizi Zhang AIG Property & Casualty

New Designees of 2017
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017)

  • Robert Acquesta Central Ins Companies
  • Debra Allen Burlington Insurance Group
  • Russell Morse Bigwood Imperial PFS
  • Michael Bishop State Farm Zone 12 Southern
  • Bradley Bobo State Farm Zone 12 Southern
  • Samuel Boyd Liberty Mutual
  • Tucker Brinkman ACE/Chubb Limited US
  • Brian Callaghan Zurich American Insurance
  • Junghwan Choi Samsung Fire & Marine Ins Co
  • Monet Christie Marsh USA Inc.
  • Daniel Clancy Chubb Limited US
  • Courtland Clark State Farm Georgia
  • Gabrielle Curry State Farm Georgia
  • Emily Debord State Farm Georgia
  • Meredith Dyak OneBeacon Insurance
  • Robert Elliott State Farm Zone 12 Southern
  • Patrick Fuerstenberg Arrowhead General Ins Agency
  • Jacqueline Gatewood State Farm Zone 12 Southern
  • Brandi Glidden State Farm
  • Philip Greeson Palmer & Cay
  • Inga Isom State Farm Georgia
  • Amy Kuhnel Arch Insurance Group Inc
  • Anna Lorren Bass Underwriters Inc
  • Chelsea Maurer Chubb Limited US
  • Casey McLees Snellings Walters Ins Agency
  • Wendy Meek Marsh USA Inc.
  • Linda Mihyar NationsBuilders Insurance Services
  • Tea Milicevic State Farm Zone 12 Southern
  • Jeremy Miller Liberty Mutual
  • Toni Mills State Farm Zone 12 Southern
  • Stephanie Moore State Farm Georgia
  • Glenn Morgan University of Georgia
  • Natisha Mvogo Philadelphia Insurance Company
  • Thad Newkirk State Farm Georgia
  • William Newman State Farm Zone 12 Southern
  • Mark Noonan ACE Limited US
  • Relita Price State Farm Georgia
  • Mark Purvis Beecher Carlson Holdings Inc
  • James Reeves Axis Capital
  • Stanley Roberts Chubb Limited US
  • Lynden Smith James River Insurance Company
  • RaFeael Smith
  • David Stephenson State Farm Zone 12 Southern
  • Matthew Strojan RLI Insurance Company
  • Jeffrey Terry State Farm Georgia
  • Michael Thompson State Farm Georgia
  • Jeffrey Truitt State Farm Georgia
  • Demi Tsui State Farm Georgia
  • Daniel Ulbricht Philadelphia Insurance Company
  • LeBron Weathers State Farm Zone 12 Southern
  • Alex Weaver Summit Insurance Company
  • Alexis Whitton ACE/Chubb Limited US
  • Lawrence Wise RLI Insurance Company
  • Melissa Wood Starr Companies