Committees

Education

Chair: Ruquiayah Perez - Myra Johnson

Email:Ruquiayah Perez,  CPCU

Co-Chair: Myra Johnson

Email: myra.johnson.bkei@statefarm.com

Monthly Meetings

Chair: Mary Chandler

Email:maryfranchan@gmail.com, CPCU

Co-Chair: Nicolette Strydom

Email: nstrydom@berkleysig.com

 

Good Works

Chair: Daniel Kern

Email:daniel.kern@starrcompanies.com CPCU

Co-Chair: Andrea Garcia CPCU

Email: andrea.garcia@genre.com CPCU

Golf Tournament

Chair: Ryan Murphy

Email: Ryan Murphy, CPCU

 

I-Day

Chair: Team, Stephanie Allen

Email:stephanie.allen@aig.com CPCU

Co-Chair: Ebenee Randolph

Email:Web Administrator

New Designee

Chair: Jodi Betts

Email: jody.betts.cf4g@statefarm.com CPCU

Co-Chair: Ben Robbins

Email: ben.robbins@genre.com CPCU

 

Financial Analysis and Review

Chair: Katy Ladisch

Email:  Katy Ladisch CPCU

Co-Chair: Regina Feagin

Email: regina.feagin@outlook.com CPCU

Scholarship

Chair: Alba Vanderband

Email:avanderband@chubb.com CPCU

 

Research / Newsletter

Chair: Hal Weston

Email:halweston@icloud.com, CPCU

 

Diversity

Chair: Davina Patton

Email:davina.patton.tsa8@statefarm.com CPCU

Public Relations and Social Media

Chair: Kim Thomas

Email:klthomas@bbandt.com CPCU

Membership and Social Planning

Chair: Daniel Mack

Email:Daniel.Mack@libertyiu.com CPCU

Co-Chair: Debbie Kroviac

Email:kroviad@nationwide.com CPCU

Professional Development

Chair: Michael Schneibaum

Email:Michael Schneibaum CPCU

Co-Chair: Tongia Jackson

Email: tongia.jackson.lnxr@statefarm.com CPCU