Officers & Directors

President

Sumbul Babar

CPCU

Contact: sumbul.babar@aig.com

President Elect

Stephanie Allen

CPCU

Contact: stephanie.allen@aig.com

Immediate Past President

Rodney Wilson

CPCU

Contact: rodney.wilson.c4f7@statefarm.com

Treasurer

Katy Ladisch

CPCU

Contact: katy.ladisch@willis.com

Secretary

Mark Killion

CPCU

Contact: mark.killion@starrcompanies.com

National Governor (Southeast Region)

Jennifer McFarland

CPCU

Contact: Jennifer.s.mcfarland.avgm@statefarm.com

Director

Ryan Murphy

CPCU

Contact: ryan.murphy@zurichna.com

Zurich

Director

Daniel Kern

Contact: daniel.kern@zurichna.com

Zurich

Director

Mary Chandler

CPCU

Contact: maryfranchan@gmail.com

Director

Daniel Mack

CPCU

Contact: Daniel.Mack@libertyiu.com

Director

Deb Kroviak

CPCU

Contact: kroviad@nationwide.com

Director

Michael Shneibaum

CPCU

Contact: michael.shneibaum@cna.com